Home > Uncategorized > Live slowly!

Live slowly!

“Live slowly!

Move simply!

Look softly!

Allow emptiness!

Let the heart create for you!”

I was hot-desking at work today and landed myself in front of the above quote.  There was no author or artist identified, but my guess is Leunig.  I’m adding it here to balance out my previous post (if you missed it, it was a desperate plea for the light at the end of the tunnel).

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Hisayo
    June 2, 2010 at 1:01 am

    Nice one, Janelle!! I like it 🙂 A bit more to go!!

    Hisayo

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

