Home > Uncategorized > Momentum!

Momentum!

I have almost lined up a venue for the upcoming workshop and will be able to give people some more concrete details soon.  I feel I have been a tad premature in ‘advertising’  this workshop (even before I’d figured out the details!) but, for better or worse, it has kept everyone in the loop.  Today, I spoke to some wonderful people from the Communities for Children and the Pathways to Prevention projects and earlier this week I also had some very fruitful conversations with staff from the ‘Street to Home’ team at Micah Projects.

Out of these conversations came more ideas and suggestions and contact details of other people I can connect with –  As much as I’d like to cover as much ground as possible, I’m staying with the targeted approach for the moment, given the time constraints!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

